LETTING & ESTATE AGENT

We are pleased to announce that following the government’s guidance on moving home during the coronavirus pandemic, our branches in England have now re-opened for pre-booked appointments, and our branches in Scotland in Wales will start re-opening their doors over the coming days. Health and safety remains our main priority, and in line with government’s advice, a number of strict measures have been put in place to protect our staff and customers. Visit our branch page to find contact details for your local office.

Christmas and New Year opening hours

Christmas and New Year opening hours
Our opening hours for the next two weeks will be in accordance to the Aberdeen City Council public holidays calendar as follows:

Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve): Open as Usual
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day): Closed
Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day): Closed
Sunday 27th December: Closed
Monday 28th December (public holiday): Closed
Tuesday 29th December: Open as Usual
Wednesday 30th December: Open as Usual
Thursday 31st December (Hogmany): Open as Usual
Friday 1st January (New Years Day): Closed
Saturday 2nd January: Closed
Sunday 3rd January: Closed
Monday 4th January (Public holiday): Closed
5th January: Open as Usual... and back to normal!

Have a great Christmas and a prosperous 2016!