LETTING & ESTATE AGENT

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Please see below our Christmas and New Year opening times. 

Monday 22nd December 2014

Normal

9am – 5pm

Tuesday 23rd December 2014

Normal

9am – 5pm

Wednesday 24th December 2014

Christmas Eve

9am – 1pm

Thursday 25th December 2014

Christmas Day

CLOSED

Friday 26th December 2014

Boxing Day

CLOSED

Saturday 27th December 2014

 

CLOSED

 

Monday 29th December 2014     

Normal

9am – 5pm

Tuesday 30th December 2014

Normal

9am – 5pm

Wednesday 31st December 2014

New Year’s Eve

CLOSED

Thursday 1st January 2015

New Year’s Day

CLOSED

Friday 2nd January 2015

Normal

9am – 5p

Saturday 3rd January 2015

Normal

9am – 1pm

We hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from everyone at Martin & Co Blackpool